GENERAL CHAIR Sharon Shilkoff woodlandgr@gmail.com
TREASURER Gerri Monohan gmonohan@aol.com
EVENT CHAIRS
Agility Julia Wolfe goldenastro@sbcglobal.net
CCA Chair Thursday Susan Rodin Rodin.Susan@gmail.com
CCA Chair Sunday Gayle Compton gcompton07@gmail.com
Conformation/Sweeps George Joseph wildwestgoldens@aol.com
Field Trial Danette Weich Hvet-mobile@mshsi.com
Obedience Gerri Monohan gmonohan@aol.com
Rally Sarah Sykes sykess@mac.com
Tracking Kathy McIntyre dustrax@earthlink.net
WC/WCX Laura Turner buyiturner@sbcglobal.net
COMMITTEES text text
Agility Stewards Miki Shannon trollygld@aol.com
CCA Secretary Makalah Boyer mboyer12@aol.com
Catalog Merry Shelburne merrykins@earthlink.net
Catalog Sales Anney Doucette anney@k9-design.com
Club Donations Joanne Sato ssjosato@hotmail.com
Communications Answer Gals Claudia Shaw
Jennifer Masterson
claudias14@frontier.com
mastersk9@aol.com
Communications Instagram Diane Schlesinger dlsches@gmail.com
Confomation Stewards Nancy Talbott Belgoldnt@yahoo.com
Emergency Coordinator Sharon Shilkoff woodlandgr@gmail.com
Facilities/Grounds Taylor Beattie Taylor.beattie@cox.net
Field Trial Welcome Dinner TBA
Field Trial Awards Dinner TBA
Field Trial Entries Entry Express http://www.entryexpress.com
Fundraising Theresa Douglas olivero88@gmail.com
GRCA Banners Christine Texter premieregr@me.com
Grooming Coordinator Cindy Garcia swtbrzgr@gmail.com
Health Clinics Mary Beth Konesky mbkonesky@gmail.com
Cheryl Johnson goldenk9z@msn.com
Hospitality Dana Douglas danaruns@gmail.com
Hospitality Judges Nancy Talbott belgoldnt@aol.com
Hotels Connections Https://book.passkey.com/go/2019grcanationalspecialty
Merchandise Judi Voss judijvoss@aol.com
Asst. Chair Merchandise Teri Chang gldns4tlc@aol.com
Obed/Rally Stewards Robin Bugarin tbugarin@aol.com
Parade of Heroes Miki Shannon trolleygld@aol.com
Parade of Rescue Barbara Davis go4thegold@sbcglobal.net
Parade of Titleholders Terrie Johnson tapstrygld@sbcglobal.net
Photographer Obed/Conf/Rally Vicky Holloway hollowayphoto@mac.com
Photographer Field/WC/WCX Marjorie Dean marjoriedeanphotography@gmail.com
Photographer Tracking TBA
Photographer Agility Anabel Dflux Deliquesce-flux@hotmail.com
Videography Agility Kathy Upton agilityvideo4you@san.rr.com
Raffles (50-50; seating; hotel) Jane Jensen dalanegoldenretrievers@gmail.com
Raffle Baskets Linda Isaacson Isaacson3@verizon.com
Raffle Club Baskets Diane Cassidy DCassidy01@yahoo.com
Rosettes Laura Franchi regency@garlic.com
RSVP Contact Dana Montague mdlsmontague@sbcglobal.net
RV/General Parking Kurt Macauley kurtmacauley@gmail.com
Secretary Agility Lynda Tjarks http://www.lyndatjarksagility.com
Silent Art Auction Christine Texter premiergr@me.com
Superintendent Conf/Rally/Obed Jack Bradshaw http://www.jbradshaw.com
Theme and Decorations Carey Cooper 4careycooper@gmail.com
Tracking Entries Kathy McIntyre dustrax@earthlink.net
Trophies Carey Cooper 4careycooper@gmail.com
Trophy Donations Michele Jorden Jorden.michele@gmail.com
Vendors David Garges Dgarges494@aol.com
Volunteer Coordinator Cathy Story cathy@sunkota.com
Webmaster Cathie Turner cathie@sunbeamgoldens.com
Welcome Dinner/Tailgate Party Dana Douglas danaruns@gmail.com
text Theresa Douglas olivero88@gmail.com

Design by SB Productions